TheAFhunters have a NEW forum theafhunters.tk

TheAFhunters have a NEW forum theafhunters.tk
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Vana naVI
Latest topics
» Cheva's App
Thu Sep 24, 2009 12:35 am by Cheva

» Katianas App
Wed Sep 23, 2009 8:03 pm by Katiana

» Forkin's Application
Wed Sep 23, 2009 7:37 pm by Forkin

» Pigdemons app
Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:50 pm by pigdemon

» Talous' Application
Wed Sep 16, 2009 6:10 pm by Talous

» Brozerker's application
Fri Sep 11, 2009 1:00 am by brozerker

» Snapfire apply
Wed Sep 02, 2009 7:25 pm by snapfire

» Garrik's Apply
Fri Aug 28, 2009 3:55 pm by Elinie

» Cakan's apply
Wed Aug 26, 2009 7:57 pm by Cakan

Affiliates
free forum
 



Share | 
 

 Simoon's App

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Simoon



Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-05-26

PostSubject: Simoon's App   Tue May 26, 2009 3:00 pm

1. Character Name
Simoon
2. Jobs you have @75:
None yet, soon hopefully ^^
3. Jobs you have 70+ :
Monk
4.What Job you wanna play:
Monk
5.What CoP you are on:
Below the Arks 1-2
6.From who do you know the LS:
Radamantis
7. What experience have you had with dynamis?
None but I'm a quick learner
8. What wins do you have?
None
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Revivalbear



Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-05-02
Age : 34
Location : France - Bordeaux

PostSubject: Re: Simoon's App   Wed May 27, 2009 9:51 am

Heya Simoon, super we got our Optical Hat!!!

/welcom
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Simoon



Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-05-26

PostSubject: Re: Simoon's App   Thu May 28, 2009 1:34 am

ahaha yh was a long run, but we finally did it!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Simoon's App   

Back to top Go down
 
Simoon's App
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TheAFhunters have a NEW forum theafhunters.tk :: Apply-
Jump to: